40 glocc – *N.W.A.* New World Agenda- Track-List

  40 Glocc is back again with a new album  called: Big Bad 4-0 New World Agenda. The album is set to drop January 24th. Check out the track listing and the cover art for the new album.
Album Out
Jan.24th 2012
1. JFK Skit
2. Can’t See Me (Prod. by BlaqThoven)
3. 21 Gun Salute Ft. Prodigy of Mobb Deeb ( Prod. by Kia Miller)
4. The One Ft. Rhona Bennett (Prod. by Big Bad 40)
5. Truth Hurts Ft. Truth Hurts (Prod. by Big Bad 40)
6. One Day At A Time Ft. Demico (Prod. by Apex)
7. Zooin It Ft. RacQ (Prod. by Apex)
8. Money Ft. Chamillionaire, Paul Wall & OJ The Juice Man (Prod. by Big Bad 40)
9. Get To Know You Ft. Tip Toe & Notes (Prod. by Notes)
10. Somebody Ft. Sleepy Brown & Kree (Prod. by D. Vegas)
11. Electric Lady Ft. Cee Lo Green (Prod. by Fingaz)
12. Touch Ft. Brooklyn (Prod. by Notes)
13. Comfort You Ft. Ginuwine (Prod. by Big Bad 40)
14. Damn [Remix] Ft. Twista & Yo Gotti (Prod. by Fingaz)
15. Thump It Out Ft. 3 Six Mafia (Prod. by DJ Paul)
16. Know Why Ft. BlaqThoven (Prod. by BlaqThoven)
17. Welcome 2 California Ft. E-40, Snoop Dogg, Too Short & Xzibit (Prod. by Big Bad 40 & C Sik)
18. America Ft. Kokane (Prod. by Co Tee)
19. Man In The Mirror Ft. Weazel Loc & Goldie Loc (Prod. by Goldie Loc)
20. Bullet With Your Name On It (Prod. by Havoc Of Mobb Deep)

Play The Record – PLAY THE RECORD – 40 GLOCC & MOBB DEEP & …



You may also like...

0 thoughts on “40 glocc – *N.W.A.* New World Agenda- Track-List”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *